• |
+977- 4420402 / 4416439 / 4418578

Nepal Locations

Country Office

Shri Vinod Bhalchandra Ghate, CEO
Sunrise Bizz Park, 1st Floor, Charkhaal,
Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165, 
Ph: 00977-1-4416439/4418578/4420402
Fax: 00977-1-4420399
Email : oiclnepal.countryoffice@orientalinsurance.co.in

Smt. Rathika Muthukumar, Dy.CEO
Sunrise Bizz Park, 1st Floor, Charkhaal,
Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165, 
Ph: 00977-1-4416439/4418578/4420402
Fax: 00977-1-4420399
Email : oiclnepal.countryoffice@orientalinsurance.co.in


Divisional  Office I Kathmandu

Mr. Muralidharan Nair
Divisional Manager
Sunrise Bizz Park, 1st Floor, Charkhaal, Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165
Ph: 00977-1-4422117/4418578/4420402
Fax: 00977-1-4420399
Email : Oiclnepal.dokathmandu@orientalinsurance.co.in

City Branch Office II, Kathmandu
Mr. Birendra Raj Chalise
Branch Manager
Sunrise Bizz Park, 1st Floor, Charkhaal, Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165
Ph: 00977-1-4419860/4418578/4420402
Fax: 00977-1-4420399
Email: Oiclnepal.bokathmandu@orientalinsurance.co.in

Hetauda
Mr. Laxmi Narayan K.C.
Branch Manager
Parijatpath, Sitakmahal Chowk-4 
Hetauda
Ph: 00977-57-520322/523183
Fax: 00977-57-523183
Email: Oiclnepal.hetauda@orientalinsurance.co.in

Biratnagar
Mr. Ashim Kumar Bhadra
Administrative Officer
2nd Floor,Aryal Complex,Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar-15
Ph: 00977-21-522424/532424
Fax : 00977-21-535074, Email: oiclnepal.biratnagar@orientalinsurance.co.in

Birgunj
Mr. N. R. Uprety
Divisional Manager
W.No. 4, Birta, Birgunj
Ph: 00977-51-521415
Fax : 00977-51-531868
Email :oiclnepal.birgunj@orientalinsurance.co.in

Pokhara
Mr. J.N. Sapkota
Branch Incharge
Shabha Griha Chowk,
Pokhra.
Ph: 00977-61- 520679/220800
Fax : 00977-61-520679
Email:oiclnepal.pokhara@orientalinsurance.co.in

Butwal
Mr. Rahul Kumar Sah
Office Incharge
Sukrapath,
Butwal
Ph: 00977-71-546125/204125
Email: oiclnepal.butwal@orientalinsurance.co.in

Bhairahwa
Mr. J. K. Das
Marketing Officer
W.No. 12, Basantpath, Siddhartha Nagarpalika, 
Bhairahawa, Nepal
Ph: 00977-71-520444
Email: oiclnepal.bhairahwa@orientalinsurance.co.in

Nepalgunj
Shri P. Ashokan
Branch Manager
House No. 450, New Road, Nepalgunj
Ph: 00977-81-520832
Email: oiclnepal.nepalganj@orientalinsurance.co.in
 
Narayanghat
Shri Rajendra Adhikary
Branch Incharge
Sahidchowk, Bharatpur Municipality Ward No 4, Narayangadh
Ph: 00977-056-570115
Email: oiclnepal.narayanghat@orientalinsurance.co.in

Banepa
Mr. Uttam Thapa
Marketing Officer
Chandani Chowk, Banepa, Kavre, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165
Ph: 00977-11-660488
Email: oiclnepal.bokathmandu@orientalinsurance.co.in

Birtamod
Mr. Bijay Kumar Mandal
Marketing Officer
Near Aduwa Khola Pool, Birtamod-7, Jhapa, Nepal
Ph: 00977-23-546238
Email: oiclnepal.birtamod@orientalinsurance.co.in


Tehrathum
Shri. Sandesh Mohan Palikhe
Branch Secratery
Durga Tower 1st Floor, Myanglung, Tehrathum, Nepal
Ph: 00977-26-460444
Email: oiclnepal.tehrathum@orientalinsurance.co.in






 

 

Copyright © 2021 :: Oriental Insurance :: Powered by Radiant Infotech Nepal  2021-10-18